The tournament features a number of the greatest names in world cricket. T10 league is going from strength to power and also gearing up for the third version.

The league is well Beyond its merchandise testing. A Few of the mainstays of all T20 cricket will comprise in this innovative contest such as Eoin Morgan, Shane Watson, Andre Russell, and Shahid Afridi from November 15-24.

It Was conjectured in the period of the tournament’s beginning that it might influence Pakistan Super League (PSL) fame. Still, now PSL franchise Lahore Qalandar’s proprietor Fawad Rana has his group at the T10 Cricket League.

The matches wrap up In only about 90 minutes comparable to soccer, but cricket aficionados are still hoping to wrap their heads around this relatively new experiment in cricket.

Shaji ul Mulk is Paradoxical that Yuvraj Singh will comprise in the next season. Many Indian players have participated in the T10 league such as Praveen Kumar, Munaf Patel, along with Pravin Tambe.

Andre Russel believes that the T10 league would pave the way for cricket to make its entry into the Olympics. “It’d be brilliant for cricket to become an Olympic game, and I know all players would adore the opportunity of representing their country at an Olympic event,” he was quoted as saying from the Gulf News.

It’ll be interesting to learn how new signings will acclimatize and find out the best way for T10 League.

Watch the 2019 Abu Dhabi T10 live streaming for free and feel the real thrill.

This Is How The Teams Remain To Stack Up So Far With A Few Players Yet To Be Finalized:

Bangla Tigers  

Anamul Haque, Andre Fletcher, Thisara Perera, Mahedi Hasan, Farhad Reza, Yasir Ali, Robert Frylinck, Colin de Grandhomme, Colin Ingram, Rilee Rossouw, Qais Ahmad, James Faulkner, Chirag Suri, Junaid Siddique, Abu Hider, Arafat Sunny

Delhi Bulls

Ali Khan, Aamer Yamin, Sohail Tanvir, Kusal Perera, Eoin Morgan (Icon Player, Captain), Mohammad Nabi, Zaheer Khan, Shoaib Malik, Adil Rashid, Mohammad Hasnain, Sherfane Rutherford, Muhammad Usman, Waheed Ahmed, Paul Stirling, Tobias Visee

Deccan Gladiators

Anwar Ali, Shane Watson, Anton Devcich, Ben Cutting, Kieron Pollard, Tymal Mills, Zahir Khan, Mohammad Shahzad, Fawad Ahmed, Zahir Khan, Asif Ali, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Mason Crane, Bhanuka Rajapaksa

Karnataka Tuskers

Asif Mumtaz, Hashim Amla, Sandeep Lamichhane, Pat Brown, Evin Lewis, Kesrick Williams, Johnson Charles, Ross Whiteley, Fabian Allen, Shapoor Zadran, Ahmed Raza, Marlon Samuels, Nathan Rimmington, Shafiqullah

Maratha Arabians

Adam Lyth, Chris Lynn, Dwayne Bravo, Lasith Malinga, Hazratullah Zazai, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Irfan, Dasun Shanaka, Chadwick Walton, Wanindu Hasaranga, James Fuller, Shiraz Ahmed, Mohammed Qasim, Nasir Aziz

Northern Warriors 

Darren Sammy, Andre Russell, Wahab Riaz, Nicholas Pooran, Chris Green, Sam Billings, Pravin Tamb, Lendl Simmons, Rayad Emrit, Sikandar Raza, Ansh Tandon, Amir Hayat, Mark Deyal, George Munsey, Karim Janat


Shahid Afridi, Sohail Akhtar, Luke Ronchi, Chris Jordan, Tom Banton, Mohammad Hafeez, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Phil Salt, Imran Nazir, Maaz Khan, Majid Ali, Haris Rauf, Ahsan Mirza, Dilbar Hussain

Team Abu Dhabi

Moeen Ali, Mohammad Amir, Harry Gurney, Luke Wright, Corey Anderson, Lewis Gregory, Ben Laughlin, Niroshan Dickwella, Richard Gleeson, Rohan Mustafa, Rameez Shahzad, Hayden Walsh Jr., Alex Davies