As stated by the Euro T20 slam 2019 schedule there will be 33 games happening involving six teams that are city-based that are distinct. Each the matches will take place in three of the different countries who are participating.
Naturally, it’s anticipated that both distinct cities included will perform a part in the places which are going to be selected.
The places for its Euro T20 Slam happen to be formally declared by the organizers. The places are chosen on the basis of three participating countries so every country may have a home ground advantage where neighborhood players may feel convinced to flaunt their talents that are exciting.
Each place will sponsor 10 group games and the event begins from VRA Cricket Academy, Amsterdam from Netherlands in which 1st ten games will be performed by 30th August 2019 on 5th September 2019.
The next place chosen will be The Grange Club, Edinburgh from Scotland that will sponsor next ten games to its Euro T20 Slam in 6th September 2019 into 12th September 2019.
The Last part of the league is going to be performed in Ireland in The Malahide Cricket Club, Dublin. This floor will host the 3 primary phase matches of this championship in addition to the ten set games of the league.